Congress Organizer

Congress President: Sabine Herpertz, Germany

The International Society for the Study of Personality Disorders (ISSPD)
c/o Ashley Stauffer
341 Science Complex
Eastern Michigan University Psychology Department
Ypsilanti, MI 48197-6229 USA

Organizing & Scientific Committees

Sabine C. Herpertz, President ISSPD and organizing committee chair, Heidelberg University, Germany
Steven K. Huprich, ISSPD President-Elect, Detroit, Michigan, USA
Andrew Chanen, ISSPD Past-President, Melbourne, Australia
Anthony Bateman, Anna Freud Center, London, United Kingdom
Katja Bertsch, Scientific Committee Chair, Heidelberg University, Germany
Martin Bohus, President ESSPD, CIMH Mannheim, Germany
Mariane Goodman, President NASSPD, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, New York, USA
Michel Kaess, Heidelberg University, Germany
Elsa Ronningstam, McLean Hospital, Harvard Medical School, Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Christian Schmahl, CIMH Mannheim, Germany
Eric Simonsen, Institute of Personality and Psychopathology, Roskilde, Denmark
Stephanie Stepp, University of Pittsburgh, USA
Johannes Zimmermann, Berlin Psychological University, Germany

Conflict of Interests Scientific Committee

According to the regulations of the UEMS/EACCME please note following COI by the Scientific Committee:

Anthony Bateman:
Receipt of grants/research supports:
NIHR Government Research grant for MBT for Antisocial Personality Disorder
Receipt of honoraria or consultation fees         Royalties from books on MBT

Martin Bohus:
Receipt of grants/research supports:
BMBF, Germany Research Foundation, NO industry fundings
Receipt of honoraria or consultation fees    AOK, Rhein Jura Kliniken

Steven Huprich:
Other support: Editor Journal of Personaliy Assessment, published by Taylor & Francis. Received an editor´s stipend.